The INSIDE story!

the inside story

Also, PRESS!! Thanks for getting this on YouTube!

9 Responses to “The INSIDE story!”

  1. Denise Says:

    AWESOME!!!!!!

  2. Lydia Says:

    Fabulous! 🙂

  3. LI Says:

    Great stuf

  4. John Says:

    Thanks for sharing!! Great clip!! You ladies are doing a great job.

  5. Jennifer Says:

    Good one Tabby!

  6. Robby Says:

    I’m really loving this 🙂 On TV, everyone loves it.

    Kristin I LOVE your shorter haircut there. Very sexy. 5 more episodes huh? 😦 You’ll be greatly missed.

    This work is obviously more important. You’ve touched uncountable people, including myself, on Smallville, and this is definitely a bigger and better thing to move onto 🙂 Keep acting though, you’re one of the best.

  7. Gina Says:

    Awww. You guys are ADORABLE. ❤ I love your haircut – it’s almost as short as mine! 😀

    Ahhh, I’m going to miss you on Smallville~! I liked the couple Lex/Lana. I bet you don’t hear that too often lol. But I’m a fan. ❤

  8. Daisy Says:

    That was a nice interview and a funny comic strip. I can’t believe there will only be five more Lana episodes. I’m realy excited to see what you do after Smallville Kristin. Oh and I also agree with Gina, I also liked Lex and Lana as a couple.

  9. Lesley Says:

    thanks for sharing! friggin awesome! great job!

Leave a Reply

