Film Your Sexy 7 with us!!

Hey all!!! So Kristin and I will be at Comic-Con tomorrow (Thursday) and we’d love to get your Sexy 7 on film (IF you are a female… please). Stop by the autograph line for Street Fighter (Capcom’s booth, we’ll be there from 12 – 1) and we’ll grab you while you’re in line and record your fabulous Sexy 7 to our snazzy HD Camera!

Love,
Tabby & Kristin

PS… The FIRST person to record a Sexy 7 will receive a freeeeeeeeee tank top with the GBD logo, autographed of course!

16 Responses to “Film Your Sexy 7 with us!!”

  1. Kelly Says:

    I so hate Belgium >.< Wish I could be there!
    To those who go and to Tabby and Kristin: Have fun!!

  2. O.T Says:

    I live in Ontario 😦

    I’m sure the video will be lovely, can’t wait to see it!

  3. Robby Says:

    I didn’t know you were going to Comic-Con Kristin. I’ve never been, but it looks like fun. I’ve only been to GenCon.

    If you can, walk around and look at the booths and see what they have upcoming. Those conventions are fun! 😀

    Wish I could be there.

  4. * Léna * Says:

    😦 aww i’m sorry but i live in france and i think it is really far ! lol
    But i wish you a good day ☻

    xoxo
    Léna

  5. Jennifer Says:

    Wish I could be there. Have a fun ladies. =)

  6. Gina Says:

    Hey! You guys both look great!

    Ahhh, I wish I could go to the Comic-Con, but I don’t live in Southern Cali anymore. Hope you have a great time! I already submitted my Sexy 7. Hope you guys get it soon. 😀

  7. Andrea Says:

    Oh I really wish I could go there 😦 I would be my first time at the Comic-Con.. Im sure I would take a lot of pics 😛

    Hope u have fun! 😀

  8. Juliana Says:

    oh, I live in Brazil! I don’t know if it’s possible.. =/

    love you! kisses from brazil ♥

  9. Ashley Says:

    Binks is going to be TOTALLY psyched even more if/when she reads this.

  10. LI Says:

    congrats for Kendra 😀 😀

    Hope we will see lots of Kristin’s pictuers from the comic-con

  11. Lydia Says:

    I can’t wait to see pictures and to read about your experiences there.

    Have fun girls!

  12. Marilyne Says:

    I’m sooooo jealous right now! Right Tabby?;P

  13. Daisy Says:

    Darn, I wish I could go down to San Diego. Oh well, I will still send in my Sexy 7 Have fun at Comic-Con Kristin.

  14. Juliana Says:

    oh girls, have fun there! I can’t be there, but wanted so much.. ~;
    kisses from brazil ♥

  15. Emma Says:

    Ahh! That is really cool! i’m super jealous. wish I could be there, but I’ll have to travel across a couple continents, an ocean and some deserts at the speed of light if I want to make it 😦 enjoy girls!

  16. Elodie Says:

    Ohh girls! it’s so faar! but it seems to be awesome!
    Enjoy for us!
    kisses from paris!

Leave a Reply

