Feed Me!

As you may have noticed, there’s a minor change on the blog. Well, an in-your-face minor change. Check out the pretty pink RSS FEED icon over there on the right… —–>

Use it! 😉

xo,
tabby

Tags:

27 Responses to “Feed Me!”

  1. taylor nikole Says:

    oh boy…
    gotta love the arrow ❤
    and yes tabby, except i didn’t notice it until you pointed it out *smacks forehead*

  2. Emma-Lu Says:

    That is pretty! I like it’s striking quality.. nice work.. you can’t miss it 🙂

  3. skahahoo Says:

    lol…That is very big. And bright. And pink. And awesome. 😀

  4. Alyssa Says:

    oooh so pink and pretty!!! lol

  5. MarilyneL Says:

    I noticed it right away! I was like, was it there before? 😛 Pink-pink-pink!

  6. Frida Says:

    TABBY?!?!! Why can’t my username be approved? I really want to access the forum 😦

  7. Gina Says:

    Oh hey! It’s shiny! *is attracted to shiny stuff*

  8. LI Says:

    Where is the feed icon?
    😉

  9. *dacara* Says:

    Cool but what is that?

  10. Ver0nik21 Says:

    Pretty cool!! Pretty Pink!! I love it!!!

    Keep it up!!!

  11. Ash Says:

    Big… pink… ball… I think… I like it. 😛

  12. Danny the Only Bloke Says:

    Oh I never did understand RSS ;-(

  13. Kendra Says:

    TAAABBBY! ahahaha when I said it should be a big symbol I didn’t think it should be THAT big…you are sooo funny!

    xo
    Kendra

  14. taylor nikole Says:

    Kendra…
    its a great add to the page 🙂
    hahaha
    good choice on the ‘Big’
    haha and tabby too! I love the color!
    I think its funny talking about button i rarely click on :-p

  15. Gina Says:

    B-but, it’s shiny! We WANT to be attracted to it, haha!

  16. taylor nikole Says:

    hehe gina likes shiny objects 🙂
    although i do NOT blame you for this haha
    The pink just radiates off the page :-p

  17. Ver0nik21 Says:

    Yes shiny objects are funn!!

    Plus it’s pink! it’s great!!

    It calls you that symbol!!

    😉

  18. taylor nikole Says:

    haha
    im delusional right now… anything looks really really great!
    haha
    i was at school from 7 am to 11 pm…
    yup
    wth!

  19. Ver0nik21 Says:

    wooww from 7 a.m to 11 pm!!

    You really should rest! save all that energy for college. You are gonna need it! Trust me!

    You are desilusional then!

    what you are reading it’s all on your head! look again!!

    hahaha just having a laugh.

    xoxoxo

  20. taylor nikole Says:

    hahah bahh stupid layout for the school newspaper :-p
    although it is a wonderful experience 🙂

    hahahah oh no its all in my head?
    lol

  21. skahahoo Says:

    @ *dacara* & Danny the Only Bloke – RSS allows you to “feed” links to a feed reader like Google Reader (it’s free!). The benefit is that instead of you going to a bunch of different sites to read their content, you can add the RSS links for all the sites that you visit to your feed reader, and then just visit your feed reader to read any new content that gets posted. It’s basically centralizing the internet content that you read.

    I’m an RSS addict. Seriously. I have a problem. lol. I have a feed reader on my cell, so I can read all the news and blog posts on my cell from my reader instead of going to each site separately. It’s really convenient. And not at all helpful to eliminating my addiction. 😉

    If you’re still not sure how to take advantage of RSS but would like to, just ask. 🙂

  22. Ash Says:

    … Did that pink ball get smaller…?! =P

  23. Ver0nik21 Says:

    Yessss!!!

    Why!!!???

    It was so cute!! it called you!!!

    please can you make it bigger again?

  24. AlyssaMarie Says:

    I didnt know SAT scores went higher than 1600. In my day, I think 1600 was the top score. Someone said they made 2360 , is that possible? Is that set for foreign students studying in the U.S. ?

  25. Ver0nik21 Says:

    I did that’s when you add your english essay too.
    You can get up to 2400 well someone said that some genius get more.

  26. taylor nikole Says:

    my friend (who is amazingly talented and smart, i think)
    got a 2240…
    hes going anywhere he wants…
    he just turned 16 and he will be graduating this year
    hes such a smarty pants :-p

  27. taylor nikole Says:

    oh my goodness *points up in right hand corner*
    it did get smaller!!!
    oh no

Leave a Reply

