Movie Madness Mondays!

Tags: , , ,

35 Responses to “Movie Madness Mondays!”

  1. Colleen Says:

    OMG is that an onion belly? haha.

    Little Women is a good choice.

  2. taylor nikole Says:

    heheh why is the tummy yellow??

  3. Binks Says:

    Why does Kendra have an onion? and why is she always barefoot? haha

    Little Women. Awesome choice. πŸ™‚

  4. Kellie Says:

    W. Ryder, C. Danes, K. Dunst, C. Bale! What an amazing movie..

    all thanks to Louisa May!

    YAY! For reading, and Little Women!

  5. jessica f Says:

    I LOVE that movie!

  6. MarilyneL Says:

    An onion…cute ^^

  7. Gina Says:

    I am… Disturbed now, haha! πŸ˜„

  8. taylor nikole Says:

    Gina! that they have revealed the ‘identity of the baby’?
    apparently little extra is an onion?
    still cute though :-p

  9. Allie Says:

    Hahah! Love the onion for extra little! So great!

    Also, silly question, but are we watching the 1949 version or the 1994 version? πŸ™‚ I only ask because I grew up watching both, and so yeah…was wondering!

  10. Ash Says:

    Onions make you cry… no cry please. :,(

  11. taylor nikole Says:

    o wait… was that the humor?
    hahaha

  12. Andrea Says:

    Soooo that means you are waiting a “litte woman”? jejeje =)

  13. taylor nikole Says:

    heheh we have such lame humor :-p

  14. Ver0nik21 Says:

    I love little women!
    My mom read me the book it was the first book we read together!!
    Watched the movie liked it! I mean the 1994 version I think it didn’t do it justice but anyways i like the whole bot just love some parts of it.
    HOpe to see the reviews soon.
    πŸ˜€

  15. Gina Says:

    Uh, I don’t get it! But that’s okay. ^__^;

  16. Ver0nik21 Says:

    That’s ok i didn’t get it at first but then my mom read that one to me a lot and I like it specially for the sentimental value of it.

    My favorite book is pride and prejudice and movie Sense & Sensibility (the book too, of course).

    πŸ˜€

  17. Shayne_Phil Says:

    seen the 1994 version… great movie.

  18. Shayne_Phil Says:

    Seen the 1994 movie..great choice.

  19. Mel Says:

    haha….good movie choice….Little Women is great!

  20. Lorène Says:

    Hello Kristin and Kendra ,
    “Little women” is a very good choice .
    It’s an amazing movie which relates how strong a family can be .
    I can advice you “Million Dollar Baby” .It’s very overwhelming and beautiful at the same time but watch this movie and after you told us what you thought about it πŸ™‚
    (“Brokedown Palace” is very great too and show us how beautiful a friendship can be )
    Good watching and huges kisses

    ciao Kendra ciao Kristin and ciao all the team

    oh! Kristin , have you ever find a name for your little dog? πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
    xoxo

  21. skahahoo Says:

    lol…The onion belly is awesome. I, like Binks, am still puzzled as to why Kendra is always barefoot. Although they do say that walking barefoot is the best for your posture and your feet. So maybe Kendra’s just way ahead of the rest of us. πŸ™‚

  22. maha Says:

    why is kendra barefoot?!!! xD

  23. Ver0nik21 Says:

    Are they trying to give us some clues??

    Are they trying to make us paronoid and invent such a lie like the Paul is dead (as in the beatles) ???

    Or is it just as simple as in Kendra can’t stand shoes anymore in this stage of pregnancy?

    xoxoxo

  24. taylor nikole Says:

    oh no… its a mystery…
    I hate not having answers LOL
    so nosey
    πŸ™‚

  25. taylor nikole Says:

    well not exactly nosey in a bad way, or too obtrusive :-p

  26. superkurre Says:

    There’s also a 1933 version with Katherine Hepburn as Jo… Confusing. I liked them all, but have to admit the 1994 is my favorite.

  27. Emma-Lu Says:

    hehehehe.. too silly! Does the onion symbolise good health to the unborn baby in it’s barefoot and pregnant mommy’s tummy?!?.. well if not.. let’s pretend it does.. πŸ˜‰
    ahh Little Women is one of my all-time favourites.. can’t wait!

  28. taylor nikole Says:

    or did the onion symbolise the hormones?
    haha
    :-p
    baby making kendra cry
    hahah awww

  29. taylor nikole Says:

    z*

  30. keysha Says:

    That’s a lovely movie! and so the book!

  31. marie Says:

    love it..! who makes the comics they are so cool!

  32. Dayweed Says:

    Pleae update more πŸ™‚ I love to read!

  33. Isabela Says:

    kristin,
    I know it sounds stupied, but…
    I’m a brazilian girl, and I’m trying to immigrate to Canada to live and work in Vancouver. I just love this city!
    I know that your parents didn’t born in Canada. So I’d like to know how difficult it was for them. I’m sorry if I sad something wrong about that… I just wanna know more about it and about Vancouver city from someone that lives there.
    I’m a designer… is it a recognized profession in Vancouver?

    Please answer me if u can.

    cya!

  34. Kailin Says:

    Kendra is barefoot because her feet had probably swell so big that her shoes doesn’t fit anymore. When I was pregnant, my feet gained 2 sizes so it was easier to wear oversize flip flops. But on the flip side, I had amazing shiny full hair, glowing skin, and boobs like a playmate bunny. So…big feet vs. big boobs…it was all good. πŸ™‚

  35. LilacYume Says:

    Onion! LOL! =D

Leave a Reply

