Next Weeks Movie for Monday

Yo Yo Ladies! Soooo next weeks movie is going to be reviewed by a fabulous GBD MEMBER…Superkurre is her username…Woot! Woot! and the movie of choice is, “Imagine Me and You” check out the trailer!

xo

Kendra

ps if you too want to do a review send us an email:)

Tags: ,

11 Responses to “Next Weeks Movie for Monday”

  1. Ashley Says:

    That’ll be neat can’t wait!!

  2. Marianne Says:

    I LOVE that movie. I’ve seen it countless times (I even watched it again this weekend haha). Can’t wait to discuss it here!! Woot woot Superkurre – awesome choice!!!!!

  3. Jenipher Says:

    I must admit this will be the first time I get to watch one of the many films posted so often in here! But it’s only due to the fact that I was having a little trouble adjusting everything I had to do during the day but I guess re-adjusting priorities has helped and so…can’t wait to watch and read Superkurre’s review!!! XD SOO EXCITING!

  4. taylor nikole Says:

    Looks really cute!
    must see!
    haha

  5. MarilyneL Says:

    Great story, great actors+England…what else? 😛

  6. Arelis Says:

    This film reminds me a lot of ” I Can’t Think Straight “. Somewhat of the same storyline… at least seeing from both trailers of both films, since I’ve haven’t seen neither.

  7. JaCe Says:

    Oh!! that’s the actress from Sarah Connor! Cool.. I will probably catch this movie. True, maybe some straight people won’t like this movie. But it doesn’t matter is about love story! I’m sure those people who like L word will like this movie too..

  8. Marianne Says:

    Actually I know a bunch of people who watch L word and didn’t like this movie lol Losahs 😀

  9. taylor nikole Says:

    pshh so technical Mari^^
    :-p

  10. Ver0nik21 Says:

    rented!!!
    I’ll watch it this afternoon!!
    promised!
    But i love Heck’s friend!! he is so cool!!
    😉

    Yeah very technical Mari!

  11. Marianne Says:

    How is that technical 😦 you two confuse me haha it is true though! I remember being all AWW IMAY RULES! and not everyone agreed. pffft. again: LOSAHS. 😀 the same goes for the ones that do not like south of nowhere. hmph.

Leave a Reply

