Marcus Terry Voth

Hey Everyone!

The last two weeks have been a crazy wonderful blur. I really wanted to jump on here sooner and share so many things with all of you,  but wee little Marcus and I are taking some quality time to get to know each other. Everyday he is learning more and more about being a baby and I am learning more and more about being a mommy. I am excited for you all to read our next newsletter about Marcus’s Halloween arrival. But in the mean time I want to thank you all for the amazing messages and all the love everyone has been sending out to MTV. hahaha! and NO! I soooo didnt not realize (until my mom pointed it out) that Marcus’s initials are MTV. Lets hope the kids in school go easy on him :).

Lots of Love!

Kendra and Marcus

Tags: , , ,

31 Responses to “Marcus Terry Voth”

  1. Ash Says:

    Hahaha I didnt notice his initials were MTV. Thats cool. 😉

  2. Binks Says:

    Easy on him? PFFFT He’s gonna be the popular kid at school with initials like that! Who wouldn’t wanna be him? 😀 Marcus is one lucky lil’ dude.
    Thanks for the message Kendra.

  3. Chris Says:

    can’t wait to read about your experience 🙂

  4. taylor nikole Says:

    ughh
    hes soo friggin cute 🙂
    MTV… music…
    hes gonna be a ladies man?

  5. MarilyneL Says:

    Aww..Kendra..what a beautiful baby! Since I’ve never met you, I’ll base my comments on what GBD has given to me. 😛 The thing is, when we get to see a baby for the first time, our first reaction is to find resemblances with the mom and dad. So, my first reaction is to find that he’s got that smiley mouth of yours hehe!

    Yeah, he’s gonna be fine at school! I kinda associate Marcus with strenght plus, isn’t Terry his middle name, as not so much used name anyway? Kids love MTV… so I think It’ll be nothing more than a running gag sometime:P Can’t wait to hear the awesome-Marcus-story-told-by-Kendraaaa! ahah

  6. G Says:

    MTV, those are some cool initials. Plus, he has the whole Halloween birthday thing going for him and I know that scores mad cool points. Heh, barely a few weeks old and already with the school talk…I don’t suppose you and Terry have universities picked out too? Haha.

  7. Sue Says:

    Thx so much for sharing all this – and don’t worry and take your time to get to know each other. Time is so precious.
    You sound and look (the pic on facebook) so proud and happy. You still have this magic glow.

    Thank you so much for sharing this all with us girls.

  8. Gabby Says:

    Awwww
    he is sooooooo cute!
    Thanks for shring this. He reminds me of my little niece when she was a baby!!
    Congratulations, he is the cuttest baby ever!

  9. Gina Says:

    Oh my gosh, he’s adorable!! Is he smiling in that picture? 😉

  10. Emma-Lu Says:

    Oh my goodness.. MTV already has a cheeky smile!. Little Heartbreaker!
    What a wonderful experience for you Kendra, thanks for your message xx

  11. LI Says:

    MTV is so cute. amazing!

  12. jennifer Says:

    MTV I didn’t even notice it til now. lol I can’t wait to read the newsletter.

  13. Maguii Says:

    Oh! I didn’t notice his initials!! hehe!
    He’s soo beautiful!
    I loved the picture… =)

  14. Lorène Says:

    hello Kendra,
    Poor little guy he begins his life with a huge handicap with those initials 🙂 … no, it’s a joke of course 🙂
    huge kisses to you and to pretty Marcus .
    good luck
    xoxo 🙂

  15. Amara Says:

    Thanks for your Message Kendra
    MTV is so cute..!
    Wish you all the best!!
    xxx

  16. Ashley Says:

    that’s so cool, Kendra. And he is sooo adorable!! 🙂

  17. O.T Says:

    Wow what a cute baby. Thank you so much for sharing about you and your little Marcus. Can’t wait for the next one 🙂

  18. Alyssa Says:

    Aww he is too cute, congrats Kendra, he shouldn’t have any probems with the MTV thing, by the time he gets to that age, I bet MTV either won’t be around or they will have changed the initials, there really any music left on mtv. Maybe Marcus can fill in the M for them lol.

  19. kristina Says:

    thats awesome!
    the initials combined with the whole birthday on halloween thing makes this kid a double threat ha

    good luck 🙂

  20. Ayman Mohsen Says:

    MTV … huh …. and u hope kids will go easy on him …. commmonnn , he’s gonna be the center of every dance parties everywhere , hehe. congrats once again .

  21. Ver0nik21 Says:

    Little MTV!!
    That is so awesome!!
    such a great inicials!! reallY! he is gonna be so cool!!

    😉

  22. xoxomikkimik Says:

    OMG he is sooo cute

  23. anna Says:

    OMG he’s so so CUTE your r soooo lucky!

  24. Ash Says:

    Aww, Is that a lil frekel/beauty mark, he has under his right eye?!… and his left, by his nose?!… =)

  25. Jaymie Says:

    MTV!!!
    haha…how cute!
    hey you’ll never know…he could become one of the biggest musicians out there! =D

  26. *dacara* Says:

    Ahh another adorable picture of Marcus:). I’m glad to hear things are going well for you Kendra. I didn’t notice he’s intials were MTV either tell someone here pointed it out. Hopefully kids at school won’t notice. It’s cute though. I can’t wait to read the next newsletter about Marcus’s arrival. Take care!

  27. génnà Says:

    congratulations to you kendra & terry for having little cutíè ångêl Märcüs!for sure you’ll be both an ideal parents to him..hav a blessed day always!ü

  28. rinoErrothDer Says:

    Cheers!
    I made on photoshop animated myspace pics.
    take a look at them:
    http://tinyurl.com/5bxl7f
    Thanks for your website 😉 xoxo

  29. Randy Says:

    I know that this is WAYYYYYY late…..(I have not had a chance to comment for about a month or more because of my work schedule.) But I just wanted to send my congratulations to Kendra, her husband, and of course Marcus.

    If I could give one word of advice it would be to enjoy every moment, because they go by way to fast. (Trust me, I have seen how fast it goes with my friend’s kids and my own nieces and nephews.)

    Again, congratulations…..

  30. vivi Says:

    Congratulations kendra !
    Marcus is very beautiful !
    It’s a sweet baby
    vivi (Florida)

  31. Girls by Design: This is a Blog » Blog Archive » 10 Activites to Help You Make a Change in 2009 Says:

    […] she was pregnant with the most adorable baby. She went from superwoman to superwoman mommy of Marcus. Websurfer Kathy was minding her own business surfing the internet, subscribing to RSS feeds, […]

Leave a Reply

