Question…

…what do you think will happen when a polar bear meets a pack of dogs? Is the suspense killing you? Then click here to find out.

Tags:

23 Responses to “Question…”

  1. Leane Brunelle Says:

    Ooww, tha’s real?
    Unbelievable, Amazing and beautiful.
    I loved see this photos.
    The nature is so wanderful.

  2. Sascha Says:

    ohhhhhhhhh xD

    nice find Kathy

  3. Kailin Says:

    heartwarming and so very sweet…

  4. Binks Says:

    how anti-climatic. and here I thought they’d rip each other to shreds =p I kiiid I kiiid

    It was awesome. I have actually heard of these sweet encounters before. Dey amazing 😀

  5. jessica f Says:

    ADORABLE!!

  6. Ashley Says:

    That was soooooo cute!! omgosh

  7. MarilyneL Says:

    Ahaha nice, really cute

  8. Ver0nik21 Says:

    Wooowww!!

    this is so sweet!!!!
    made my day!

    thanx a lot Kathy!!

  9. Nina Says:

    Awwwwwwwwww love that one! But if you liked it, you will love this one too!

    It’s so great!!!
    Thanks for showing!

  10. Emma-Lu Says:

    I loved the suspense and the unexpected result.. so cute! Just a big cuddly guy. Thanks Kathy!

  11. Gina Says:

    Oh my gosh – that’s adorable! Who knew?

  12. LI Says:

    I love animals so much.
    They are just wonderful.

  13. Alyssa Says:

    Wow that is really cute, and the complete opposite of what I thought would happen. Maybe that says something about my outlook on life lol.

  14. Giu Says:

    Wonderful =’ )

  15. Kristina Says:

    That’s mind-bottling : )
    Thanks for putting a smile on my face

  16. taylor nikole Says:

    awww cuteee 🙂

  17. Jaja Says:

    wow… it’s so nice…

    amazing

  18. Lesley Says:

    awwww! friggin cute!

  19. Kendra Says:

    Everyone just wants a hug sometimes 🙂

  20. Janine Says:

    Amazing and adorable. I wonder if he still drops by 🙂

  21. Lorna Says:

    Wow. Thats amazing! And totally not what I was expecting.
    I was bracing my self for blood and dog deadness. Playing is definately a better alternative 🙂

  22. Carole Says:

    nature is so wonderful, this pictures are so cute!

  23. foretold Says:

    For Christs sake, this is so goddamn cuddly cute! *iwantapolarbearaspet*

Leave a Reply

