Movie Madness Monday: Mamma Mia!

I’ll be reviewing “Mamma Mia!” next week.  I’ll post the trailer later.  Gotta run!

Tags:

10 Responses to “Movie Madness Monday: Mamma Mia!”

  1. G Says:

    Yes!

  2. Ash Says:

    *Mamma Mia.. there I go again.. mam…*…
    uhhm heh, heehee… ahem… good, good.. its a good movie, funny. =)

  3. taylor nikole Says:

    hmm this gives me an excuse to watch this movie in the house 😀
    no one else in my family wants to see it LOL

  4. jessica f Says:

    i have yet to watch this too. i’m debating on renting it. but i will wait until next monday to read about it! YAYY! 🙂

  5. Emma-Lu Says:

    Loved this movie! I sang along all the time. Great choice!

  6. taylor nikole Says:

    is it wrong to want to break out into song?
    paha

  7. Emma-Lu Says:

    haha good one Miss Thai Pickle!

  8. Ashley Says:

    Heck yeah!!
    Kathy you are mamma mia!!
    Can’t wait!!

  9. Sue Says:

    I love that movie. My Mum and I went twice to the cinema to watch it. It was so funny and great, especially to have an evening out with my Mum and enjoying ourselves. Its great I think: The music was the music of her youth and it still touches the young people nowadays. So its a movie for any generation I think, and be able to enjoy it together. ^^

  10. Kathy Says:

    @ Ashley – lol…Ahhh, I guess I’ll take that as a compliment? 😉

Leave a Reply

