Let the nagging begin.

Remember when Tabby asked us last week to help her stay on track with the blogging?  She said:

I am going to make a committment to check-in every day either about my weight loss or something else equally interesting from now until then. If I don’t check in, will one of a billion of you email me and nag me? You can send emails to tabby@girlsbydesign.com for the nagging.

Well, I do believe it’s going on about FOUR days since we last heard from Ms. Chapman. I think it is our civic duty to nag remind her of her commitment.

If you didn’t catch her email address the first time, here it is again:

tabby@girlsbydesign.com

 

And please…feel free to be creative in your emails.  The use of hyperbole is strongly recommended.  For example:

Hi Tabby!

I had a really bad nightmare last night.  In this nightmare, I kept visiting GBD for 4 days hoping to read something from you, only to be coldly slapped in the face with Kathy’s sarcasm.  But when I woke up, I realized this nightmare was a reality. Please save us Tabby.  I need my beauty sleep.

Or how about a poem?

Roses are red,
Violets are blue,
Colorless tears,
Tabs, where are you?

Do me a favor though?  Let’s keep this, ahh, “suggestion” between you and me.  Tabby is very powerful.  She might hurt me. 😉

One Response to “Let the nagging begin.”

  1. taylor nikole Says:

    pahaha epicccc! you win kathy! don’t worry ill keep this between us…
    shhh lol

Leave a Reply

