Harmonica + Beatbox

Apparently the video wasn’t showing up.  Who knows why.  I swear it was working before when I first made the post.  Anyway, I fixed the link, so it should work now.  Sorry about that.

(Harmonica + Beatbox performed by Yuri Lane)

I just thought this was cool.  The performer, Yuri Lane, is making the percussion sounds with his mouth WHILE he’s playing the harmonica.

You can visit Yuri Lane’s website here.  He also has an album out called Human Beatbox.

Tags:

9 Responses to “Harmonica + Beatbox”

  1. MarilyneL Says:

    Wow….that-is-unbelieveable. Really talented:P

  2. Chris Says:

    this dude really have some talent

  3. taylor nikole Says:

    hmm i can’t even see it -_-
    wth

  4. jessica f Says:

    i cant see it neither. I thought it was just me.lol guess not. :/

  5. Chris Says:

    guys….go to the website haha

  6. jessicaf Says:

    wait for it…wait for it

    *light bulb* OOh the website link, DUH! hahah thanks Chris. I dunno how I missed it. HHAA I feel like a super dork now.

  7. jessicaf Says:

    @kathy – Thanks for reposting the youtube link!! I have another cool SHITE thing I want to send you. I’ll try to do it soon. It’s also a music thing! 🙂

  8. Kathy Says:

    Well thank you jessicaf. That would be mighty awesome of you. 🙂

  9. taylor nikole Says:

    gosh not accepting your silly apology *crosses arms and hmphhs*

    hahah jk!

    thats rad lol
    since it finally works!
    muaha

Leave a Reply

