Finally…

…after much begging and crying, the powers that be finally surrendered and gave me my very own email address.  Let this be a lesson to all of you – the road to riches is damp with tears and worn from the scraping of knees.

So here’s my brand-spanking new email address!

kathy@girlsbydesign.com

The original address was actually supposed to be OMG-Kathy-you’re-so-frickin-amazing-they-should-clone-you-instead-of-a-mammoth@girlsbydesign.com, but I felt that would be too much of a pain for you guys to type.  See how thoughtful I am?

So please…if any of you would like to review a movie, write up the news, or come across any other interesting things you’d like to see posted on the blog, email away!  Fan mail is always appreciated.  Hate mail is welcome too.  I’m all about equal opportunity.

Cool beans!

11 Responses to “Finally…”

  1. Binks Says:

    I think I like the original email better….

    =p

  2. taylor nikole Says:

    yeah i agree with binks…
    we know how to save contacts :-p

  3. jessica f Says:

    HAHAH good stuff kathy. I’m going to have to agree with the two little ones above. your original email addy was WAY cool!!

  4. jessica f Says:

    P.S. @kathy – yay! i guess you’ll be getting some odd news reports from me!!

    and, hate mail? you’re so funny. i would be sad if someone sent you hate mail!!

  5. Chris Says:

    *goes to send hate mails* 😀
    I kid I kid

    haha Im glad you FINALLY got your own email…it was about time 😛

  6. taylor nikole Says:

    i actually sent a poem *giggles*
    did i just say that?
    :-p

  7. Emma-Lu Says:

    lol Kathy, You’re so self-deprecating sometimes.. crazy lady.. ok I’ll first have to think long and hard about embarking on this review thing… tsk tsk

  8. Kathy Says:

    Oh Emma-Luuuuuuu….you know you want to do a review. You know you want tooooooo, you know you want tooooooo. 😉

  9. jessica f Says:

    yes come and join the dark side emma–MUAHHAAH >:] lol

  10. Emma-Lu Says:

    arrrgggghhhh! Stop that right now you 2!! Right now… ok send me a movie choice at some point… (give me a few weeks to psyche myself up) and I’ll do my very best to review it… South African style..haha

  11. Kathy Says:

    Emma-Lu, the movie is up to you. It should be something you enjoy watching and would like to share with the rest of us. If you come across something you like, just shoot me an email. 🙂

Leave a Reply

