Noellia Goodwin: Special Performance

Here I am pulling a Kathy, and posting yet again!

Before I post the video, I would like to share something very important I learned today: RAD is not a made up word. It is short for radical. The joys of not having English as your first language…… heh 😀

There you goooooooooo:

To be continued…

SPOILER ALERT: 2nd part of the interview…. o_O

ps. thanks Kathy for helping me post the blogs haha

15 Responses to “Noellia Goodwin: Special Performance”

  1. Kathy Says:

    What is it with young people these days? Don’t they have better things to do than be all impressive singing like Whitney Houston and stuff? Geeeeez. 😉

    And you’re welcome Mari, though I didn’t do much, if anything at all. Does this put me ahead of the line for a minion?

  2. G Says:

    *claps*

  3. taylor nikole Says:

    encore??
    okay okay
    soo you just press play again!
    yepp and encore!

  4. Marianne Says:

    You guys should totally check her youtube chanel riiight ovah here: http://www.youtube.com/user/ynot92763

    She is UH-MAY-ZIN isn’t she?!

  5. Marianne Says:

    Oh, and that helps, Kathy, that helps.

  6. Kendra Says:

    Wow amazing voice! Taylor you should have your own girl talk show! Woot! Woot!

  7. taylor nikole Says:

    hellzzz ya kendra! :-p

  8. jessica f Says:

    daymn. she ROCKED IT!! I want an encore!

  9. MarilyneL Says:

    Yeah, she obviously has potential 😛

    @ Marianne
    …what up with the “rad” definition…does Taylor have something to do with this concerning me and a certain “idk”…? 😛 haha

    here are some words I had to figure out the meaning: woot, rad, idk, shudders … 😛 French….we have our own, but I surely knew nothing about those 😛

  10. taylor nikole Says:

    haha today i was playing noellias song on my ipod in the car and my mom was like:
    “shes going to be famous… not only does she have the voice… she has the personality”

  11. MarilyneL Says:

    yeah, and she’s 11!?

    by the way, when was this filmed…grass uh….yeah right…california…no grass in sight at – 35 ° C…:P

  12. taylor nikole Says:

    hahah in cali yeah 😀
    in so cal!
    haha
    the best

  13. Alyssa Says:

    Wow that girl can sing, I can’t believe she has a voice like that at 11 years old. That an year older than my little sis, and 9 years younger than me. I seriously need to find a talent, like ASAP lol
    Great interview taylor !!!

  14. LI Says:

    Great voice.

  15. Auntie Kailin Says:

    Just got back from a trip to a place without internet access and had to run to my computer to see TK and Mari’s collaborative effort.

    OMG – Noellia is the new Charlotte Church, but already has the maturity and professionalism of someone 10 years older. Her name is so aptly named.

    And TK – brilliant as usual…ha ha. I like your initiative here…you’re not too much older than Noellia, but have shown much maturity on GBD. You are going places, too, my dear…

Leave a Reply

